Book Lists · Books · Young Adult Fiction

WWW Wednesday

Happy Wednesday!

While I realise there are some truly terrible things going on in the world at the moment, I can’t help but find comfort and joy in the things I read. I hope that you all do too.

WWW Wednesday was created by Sam over at Taking on a World of Words.

All you have to do is answer three questions:

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?

What are you currently reading?

Throne of Glass by Sarah J. Maas

throne_of_glass_uk

I am killing time by rereading this book while hoping that additional Sarah J. Maas will cure my post-ACOWAR slump. Is anyone else finding it difficult to move on from ACOWAR?

Speaking of which….

What did you recently finish reading?

A Court of Wings and Ruin by Sarah J Maas

images

Perfection. An emotional rollercoaster that ticked all the boxes. A review is on its way!

giphy

 

What do you think you will read next?

One of these. I am not sure which one I am in the mood for just yet.

 

Thanks for stopping by!

MyΒ apologies that this is a short one. Feel free to post a link to your WWW Wednesday and I will check it out!

3 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday

    1. Hmmm… I am honestly not sure either. ACOMAF was excellent as well, but both books were so different.
      I think on the whole I prefer ACOMAF, as that is the one where I think we all fell in love with Rhysand.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

