Blogging Awards · Book Tags

Unique Blogger Award!

I was nominated by Jessica over at JessicaMarie493. Thank you very much! I have never done an award before, so let’s get started!

unique-blogger-award

The rules:
  • Share the link to the blogger who has shown love to you by nominating you.
  • Answer the questions.
  • In the spirit of sharing love and solidarity with our blogging family, nominate 8-13 people for the same award.   I may just do 5, as I don’t want to spam anyone.
  • Ask them three questions.
Questions from Jessica:
1. Current Favorite Song/Album?

I love ‘Colors’ by Halsey at the moment. I am also enjoying pretty much everything Hayley Kiyoko does. Taylor Swift (old school/country Taylor) is always my go-to on the bus home though.

2. Other hobbies besides reading and blogging? 

Colouring for mindfulness, journaling, bible study and playing with this kiddo. (We love the sand-pit and stacking duplo, fyi. Tea parties with teddy bears are also well received!)

rosie-0044.jpg

3. Favourite book you’ve read in 2017 so far?

A Court of Wings and Ruin hands down. I need time to get my thoughts together into a proper review, but this book was amazing.

giphy1

My Questions:

1.What (or who) inspired you to get into blogging?

2. Describe your ideal three-course meal? 

3. Would you consider naming any future children after fictional characters, if so which characters?

TAGS/NOMINATIONS:

giphy1

 

 

Apologies if you have already done this tag.

Thanks for stopping by!

 

7 thoughts on “Unique Blogger Award!

  1. Wonderful post and thanks for the nominations. I like your answers especially for number 2. Kiddo is absolutely adorable. Lovely pic.

    Looking forward to doing the post. Thanks.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Thank you so much for nominating me. I barely get these awards so when I do, it makes me really happy. I will be making a post and will tag you back. I am sure my followers will come and check out how fabulous your blog is. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks! I’m never sure about the awards as some of them (i.e. nominate 10-15 people!) seem a bit like spam. But I liked how the questions change with each person with this one! Enjoy!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

